Technology

Smart, efficient, economical and environmental friendly – That is aelectra® The heating membrane is made of a unique, very thin, carbon-plastic composite material; turning low voltage electrical power into heat with unrevaled effectiveness.

» More

Application

aelectra® is safe and simple to handle. Simple because of the convenient handling right of the roll of aelectra® membrane. Safe because of the intended lay out in low voltage mode. The application of aelectra® has almost no boundaries.

» More

Sustainability

Heating with electrical power as a contribution to the climate conservation? Definately so! 100% CO2 free, local, flexible, self sufficient and sustainable with a good conscience. aelectra® is the heating application of the 21. century.

» More

Services

aelectra® is the solution! The application provides cosy warmth, superior room climate, unparalled short reaction time, individually and digitally controllable, low on consumption, reliable, durable and helps to gain real space in any four walls.

» More

Technologie Icon

Technologie

Smart, effizient, ökonomisch und ökologisch – Das ist aelectra® Die Heizfolien bestehen aus einem einzigartigen neuentwickelten Carbonfasergeflecht, das mit Niedervoltspannung betrieben wird, und so besonders effektiv elektrische Energie in Wärme verwandelt.

» Mehr
Anwendung Icon

Anwendung

aelectra® ist absolut einfach und sicher in der Handhabung. Einfach durch die praktische Verarbeitung von der Rolle – Sicher durch die mögliche Auslegung für den Niederspannungsbereich. Der Anwendung von aelectra® sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt.

» Mehr
Nachhaltigkeit Icon

Nachhaltigkeit

Heizen mit Strom als Beitrag zum Klimaschutz? Und wie! 100% CO2 frei, lokal, flexibel, unabhängig und mit einem nachhaltig guten Gewissen. aelectra® ist das Heizsystem des 21. Jahrhunderts.

» Mehr
Services Icon

Services

aelectra® ist die Lösung! Das System bietet wohlige Wärme, ausgezeichnetes Raumklima, ist unschlagbar reaktionsschnell, individuell und digital steuerbar, gering im Verbrauch, ist langlebig, zuverlässig und ein echter Raumgewinn in Ihren vier Wänden.

» Mehr